We store all your data on our secured cloud-based servers. If you delete the app from your mobile device and log in again with your e-mail and password, your invoices and all other data will show up.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Make sure - before reinstalling the app - to check if all your data and documents are saved on the Billdu website. Visit our Billdu website and make sure all your invoices, clients, etc. are correctly saved. You can then delete and install the app again afterward.

Did this answer your question?