If you've bought a subscription using Apple or Google, you will need to cancel it in the respective service as well. Otherwise, you will still be billed.
HOW TO DELETE AN ACCOUNT
DIRECTLY FROM A MOBILE APP
Navigate to ⚙️Settings, scroll down and select Delete account.
On the new screen select the button Delete account.
You will receive a confirmation email that your account will be deleted in 30 days.
You can cancel the deletion by logging in into your account anytime during the 30 day period.
SEND US AN EMAIL
To delete an account immediately, send us an email from the email address you used to register your Billdu account to firstname.lastname@example.org. Request that you wish to have your account and all of its data fully deleted. After a deletion a confirmation message will follow.
A deletion process will erase all data, including:
All documents created or saved in Billdu
All company/personal information in your account
All login details for your account
Any team members added to your account
A data deletion is permanent, removes all account date associated with Billdu and can’t be undone.