When you see a message, "You've reached the limit of your saved clients. Upgrade to a higher subscription to add more clients", then you've created the maximal number of clients that your current subscription allows.
What are the options now?
The best option is to upgrade to a higher subscription, All your clients stay saved in your account, and you can create new ones.
Alternatively, you can delete customers you don't need anymore in your evidence. Please be aware that you lose customer-based statistics by deleting a customer.
We offer different subscriptions, which allow different customer quantities - take a look at our pricing.
Our Premium subscription contains an unlimited number of saved clients.
Note: Our new subscription plans since June 2021 have a certain number of active clients your Billdu account can contain. Subscription plans before June 2021 have limited number of documents.