When you create a product with variants for the first time, Billdu creates all possible variants for you with prices and other details. If you add later one or more variants to a product which already has some variants saved, please consider:
Once you add an option, it can't be deleted. You can however delete single variants.
When you add an option to your product which already had an option previously, you can add only one variant for that option. Other variants must be added manually.
An option won't appear on your Online store when it has no name. Delete a name of an option you want to remove from your Online store.
On the website, save the product after adding a new option