ADD A NEW BUSINESS

Available with a Premium subscription

WEBSITE

  • Navigate to Settings - Business and payment options

  • Click on Add a new business 

  • Fill in all necessary company details

  • Click on Save

MOBILE APP

  • In the main menu click on your business name in the upper left corner

  • A new windows pops up

  • Click on Add a new business

  • Fill in all necessary company details

  • Click on Save

SWITCH BETWEEN BUSINESSES

Businesses have their own Documents (Invoices, Estimates/Quotes, Expenses), Settings, Business & Payment details, Client lists and Service & Product lists

WEBSITE

  • Click on your business' name in the upper right corner

  • A list with your businesses appear

  • Select a business by clicking on it

MOBILE APP

  • The name of your first business appears at the top in the menu

  • Click on it

  • A list with added business appears

  • Select a business and click Done

DELETE BUSINESS

Go to Settings - Business and payment options

Scroll down - the button for Deleting company is on the bottom

Confirm by clicking Delete. On the mobile device type "Delete" to confirm the action.

This actions can't by undone and all your business data is erased.

Did this answer your question?