Displays or hides the price of your services for customers. When turned off, your customers won't see the price during the booking process and won't be asked to pay at the checkout.
Navigate to Settings - Online Booking - General Settings
Select Show price
The price is turned on by default
Keep turned on to show the price of your servicer to customers and to display payment options on the checkout page.
Turn off if you don't want to charge your customers right away. Also the price won't be visible during booking.
Klick on Save