The invoice rating window appears on your online invoices (online invoice links) as a line with five stars above an invoice.


Your customer can rate your invoice, service, or product and leave a review.

The rating is visible for the client only one time. Once rated, it disappears from the invoice. A rating can't be changed or deleted later. 

You will be notified by a push message, the rating appears in the invoice list (only in mobile apps) and by viewing an invoice, the full review is visible. 

Only you can see the rating, it's not published anywhere. The ratings and reviews can serve you as a guide or advisor for your business. 

The rating is turned on automatically after creating an account. 

You can turn it off on the Billdu website under Settings - Document settings

Did this answer your question?